Value Enhancement Group

LDC understands that investing involves a commitment to help management teams build their businesses, and it is a commitment that we take very seriously.

Over 30 years of private equity experience

In fact, we are so committed to ensuring that businesses benefit from the very best investment package we have put some seriously successful strategies in place that are unique to LDC. We are one of the few private equity companies that has a dedicated Value Enhancement Group – a team of highly experienced individuals who work with businesses to enhance shareholder value, develop partnerships, and maximise market potential and earnings growth. And our Value Enhancement group work with businesses before, during and after the deal is done.

For further information about the Value Enhancement Group click here.

Ken Hills

Ken Hills
Director

  • PA: Lucie Hyne-Jones +44 (0) 207 758 3739
  • Email: khills@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel:
Keith Holdt

Keith Holdt
Investment Director

  • PA: Laura Falconer Borgars +44 (0) 20 7758 3765
  • Email: kholdt@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Ewa Bielecka Rigby

Ewa Bielecka Rigby
Investment Director

  • PA: Laura Falconer Borgars +44 (0)20 7758 3765
  • Email: ebieleckarigby@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Maria Carradice

Maria Carradice
Investment Director

  • PA: +44 (0)20 7758 3797
  • Email: mcarradice@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Richard Davies

Richard Davies
Head of ITC

  • PA: Rachael Peacock +44 (0)20 7758 3797
  • Email: rdavies@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Andy Hampshire

Andy Hampshire
Investment Director

  • PA: Laura Falconer Borgars +44 (0) 20 7758 3765
  • Email: ahampshire@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Edward Hayter

Edward Hayter
Investment Director

  • PA: Laura Falconer Borgars +44 (0) 20 7758 3765
  • Email: ehayter@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Andrew McMurray

Andrew McMurray
Portfolio Director

  • PA: Laura Falconer Borgars +44 (0)20 7758 3765
  • Email: amcmurray@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Candida Morley

Candida Morley
Senior Director

  • PA: Lucie Hyne-Jones +44 (0)20 7758 3739
  • Email: cmorley@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Patrick Sellers

Patrick Sellers
Senior Director

  • PA: Kathy Winstanley +44 (0) 20 7758 3740
  • Email: psellers@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680

Find out how LDC can make a difference to your company

Recent LDC Transactions

Having clocked up over 30 years in business as a generalist private equity player, LDC has invested in a wide range of companies from every sector. Here are an example of some recent transactions:

  • Travel & Leisure
  • Healthcare
  • Support Services
  • TMT
  • Support Services

LDC have experience and success in over 10 different sectors.