Support Team

The LDC support infrastructure is invaluable and comprises a number of important support functions – they include Legal & Risk Management, Finance, IT & Infrastructure, Marketing. Details of the key individuals in these functions are provided below.

Andrew Sandars

Andrew Sandars
Operations Director

  • PA: Gillian Williamson - +44 (0)20 7758 3727
  • Email: asandars@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Rob Macarthur

Rob Macarthur
Director of Finance

  • PA: Rachael Peacock +44 (0)20 7758 3797
  • Email: rmacarthur@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Rob Pendleton

Rob Pendleton
Marketing Director

  • PA: Sophie Reed +44 (0)117 360 1973
  • Email: rpendleton@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Richard Davies

Richard Davies
Head of ITC

  • PA: Rachael Peacock +44 (0)20 7758 3797
  • Email: rdavies@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
John-Paul Preston

John-Paul Preston
Investment General Counsel

  • PA: Gillian Williamson - +44 (0)20 7758 3727
  • Email: jppreston@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680
Ana Sallavuard

Ana Sallavuard
Portfolio General Counsel

  • PA: Gillian Williamson - +44 (0)20 7758 3727
  • Email: asallavuard@ldc.co.uk
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7758 3680

Find out how LDC can make a difference to your company

Recent LDC Transactions

Having clocked up over 30 years in business as a generalist private equity player, LDC has invested in a wide range of companies from every sector. Here are an example of some recent transactions:

  • TMT
  • Support Services
  • Industrials
  • Support Services
  • Travel & Leisure

LDC have experience and success in over 10 different sectors.